Monday, October 1, 2012

It's better to have loved, than to never have loved at all

There is a Japanese singer I enjoy. I think I said who this is.

He is a great inspiration for me. Also a Japanese animator as well. Anyways, this is about that Japanese singer.

He writes a lot of songs about heartache. And honestly, songs about love do not appeal to me very much because most of the words are to simple. It doesn't pain an image. But with his music and lyrics, it paints a picture and I say "ahhhh~ I can understand a little." Not that I know, but I can understand even just a little.

I'm listening to a song by him now. It's an unplugged version. I like how the different instruments came in softly. I say "I want to write something beautiful like this!"

Anyways, he's talking about being heartbroken. And I thought "why fall in love?" but that question was very short lived lol A person can choose who to love, but the true feelings of who one really loves will be there on display. But people can choose to toss a cover over it.

He seems quite heartbroken. He was married before, very young. And I think he still thinks about the person he was married to.

The phrase "it's better to have loved, than to never have loved at all", because it's an ultimate experience.

Hm....I once asked a friend of mines "are there levels of love?" and she replied "yes."

She said more. But I take her word for it. She's quite wise. hahaha but I wonder if she thinks I don't because I always question her on so much.

Anyways, I believe humans complicate matters. If we're honest, and accept what is, we probably wouldn't want to harm anyone.

I was reading the book that guy let me borrow. On one of the parts he talked about how his dad quit baseball to be with his mother because his mom had become pregnant.

I think of scenarios like this and a part of me says "he should enjoy his dream. Nothing should stop him." but it seems harsh because it's like he's leaving her to raise a child on her home. But there's always a way right.

But then there's the side of me that say "there's a chance that if he becomes big, he'll just find someone else." lol I consider the true reality of human nature.

Hm.....I don't think "love" is bad. I think it's the way that is it handled by others that make it "bad".

I like to believe that, just like now, something doesn't exist and it's not bad. But when it becomes discovered, people determine whether it's good or bad.

Hm....I've also recently try to detach my emotions from a situation to see it clearly.

It's kind of strange, but I don't have anything to say. It's just me, I nod my head and say "yes. so it is." in an accepting matter and let what is be, and don't worry.

I think, sometimes, this can be good and bad. Good because it means I won't judge, and bad because I have nothing to say about a situation being good or bad lol and that it just "is". Hm....

Well, actually, it's more like, "is the situation just or unjust?" or "is it fair?" kind of like this. If there are lies attached to it, I will probably have something to say. But in the end, it is what it is unless the person whose involved in the situation decided other wise.

I'm not here to make a person's choice for them, but to deliver alternatives. To open minds. To show them another side. Harsh as it sounds, my side, mainly because I can't speak for someone else.

I think if I spoke with true conviction, people may take my words to heart. I could sell it. But I choose not to. Some people may try to take advantage of it. I'm not like that. But if I need too, I could choose to use it.

>__> I'm giving myself to much credit hahaha okay I'll end it here.

Mon

No comments:

Post a Comment