Hi!
Right now I'm in a good mood! I'm actually quite surprised given the fact that I was rudely awaken by my mom talking very loud to the puppy early this morning!
But I woke up and continued watching a video on youtube. It's a pretty interesting one! Then I decided to straighten things up under my bed. I have a lot of papers and I haven't been in the mood for doing it. But today I did.
So halfway through I wanted to stop, but I got some chips and used that as my motivation hahaha "If I clean some, I can eat a potato chip!" is what I thought.
I got with that and I started to feel excited. So I decided to straighten up my whole room. Then I re-sweep the floor in the living room. And I felt more happy. Usually when I clean, I go into a clean mood and feel like cleaning a lot. However, it's only short lived because of my energy level.
So today I decided to clean what I can while I'm in a good mood. I didn't eat breakfast or lunch. The time went by quickly. I'm fine though because I guess I'm used to skipping them because I usually sleep in because I stay awake until around 3 a.m. or 4 a.m.
Anyways, what really surprised me is that I do not feel annoyed or irritated!! ヽ(*´∀`)ノ゚¨゚・*
That made me super happy. I don't actually like getting irritated to be honest lol I guess I get irritated more when things are on my mind. At times like those I guess I just need to be alone to put my thoughts together. I guess I shouldn't judge the way I get sometimes, it's no use. But to me it feels like I close people out.
But I don't want to get angry with them about something that's not their fault. So I just steer clear of them. Then when I feel better, I'm like this.
I'm grateful for this moment. So I took advantage of it to do things that I've been wanting to get out of the way and to just put it to good use.
I'm sooo happy T_T I won't think about tomorrow. I'm happy now and won't wonder if I'll feel this way tomorrow.
Tomorrow is tomorrow, that's the future and now is the present. I figured that I should just try to accept my feelings for what they are and not try to hide what they are or deny myself to feel this. Just let it filter through. Feel it and let it go when I can.
A friend of mines said to just be myself. I will continue to try. I'm kind of glad I got this longer break. I'm still a bit antsy about starting classes again, but I'm happy that it's online classes T__T I have to thank everyone for putting this together. Even though it looks bad, it's not.
Oh! And I also read that when we feel like noting is happening, it usually is. And probably more happens when we don't think it is. I think it's probably because when things are happening, it's difficult for us to put into a complete view exactly what's happening. I guess that's why we should step back sometimes and view things in an objective matter.
So my advice for today would be to feel what you feel but don't judge it. It goes back to generalizing things. We can say it's either good or bad, when in reality it just IS. Hm.....Y'know, I actually wonder if God questions "What is GOD? What am I?"
Hm...and something else....was I reading this. I think so. Something about God existing always. And when God realized its own existences, it became what it is....it began to have an awareness that it exist.
^^; Also what we called God has many names in different places on Earth. Like Allah, Allah means One God. So their One God is the only God. The same as how many Christians or Catholics or Baptist believe their God is the One God.
Anyways, I decided to read about the Muslim religion and it makes sense to me. O__o I guess it's just how people deal with their religion. What they do.
In honesty, if you take the people away from the religion, it's actually nothing bad at all. Just a bunch of scriptures and words. We put actions to the words. The same as when we think a thought and it becomes intentions. The thought themselves don't actually cause the action. We do. The thought is just a thought and nothing else. When we choose to make it an action, that thought is then manifested into physical reality. And whether it's good or bad is entirely up to the person who see that's action and makes a claim.
Hm...to me this is just common sense. But I'm not sure if it is to some other people.
Anyways, I'm going now.
Bye
Take care.
Mon
No comments:
Post a Comment