Hi!
So recently I've been relaxing A LOT! Playing video games and watching Futurama with my sister. I'm still not quite a fan of watching regular t.v. and for the most part I watch documentaries. I do watch regular movies sometimes. But I find it tough to get into watching a new movie.
I've been reading a lot about animating. I felt that if I were to go into this career field I should know something about it.
Hm....overall, I've been just living in the moment more than anything I guess. I try my best not to sweat things that haven't happened yet. I'm a happy camper still :3 So I'm still in a good mood. Hm....thinking a lot about possible projects to present to my class.
I feel that the projects we choose to work on must be what I enjoy but also consider my viewers. Since from this day forward I will be taking only animating classes, I should do my best on my assignments, mainly because these will go into my portfolio.
And also, maybe it's due to the fact that I don't have a steady sleep schedule or it's winter, but I'm been getting drowsy a lot. So I'd take a nap. But that will only make me stay up longer in the evenings.
My mom said it's probably because, around the time I would take a nap now, was the same time she made me and my sisters take a nap as children.
I don't want to be the kind of person who confides in coffee to wake me up :3 even if I do like the taste of lattes and coffee.
In a way I wonder if I should just go with the flow. Take a nap when I feel sleepy and don't think anything of it.
*shrugs* Well, I've been doing that either way lol but I do wonder if I'm just being lazy. But that's impossible because I clean and do all kinds of other physical activities. Hm......is it possible to be lazy and not lazy I wonder...
Well, time to eat!
Mon
No comments:
Post a Comment