Hiiiii~~!
So I've been doing well...okay I've been sleeping later and later. That's definitely no good. It's not even that I'm trying to force lots of stuff into one day, I'm just not very sleepy at the moment (I took a nap earlier).
Anyways, I would like to talk about feelings! Yes, feelings. I think I often talk about this right? I'm not even sure if I'm looking for some kind of answer, but I'll just roll with it for now.
So I often feel (of course everyone feels!) very very often. Sometimes I'll feel something in my chest. The best way I can explain it is like having butterflies in your chest lol it's the best way. I describe it as a wave. When it happens, it's very noticeable for me. It's not something that I can recall has always happened to me. Anyways, they are often random...or it would seem that way. I would usually stop to understand what it might mean, but then I'd shrugs it off and go on with my day lol I think I should probably pay attention to my surroundings or stop and pay attention to what I'm doing when it happens.
The reason I decided to write this is because, just a second ago, I stepped out of my room and "felt" something. I literally stopped, but I couldn't quite understand what it was. Everytime something like this happens, with feelings I mean, I always get the message in mind to meditate. Ugh...it seems so boring to me lol Okay, not boring, but I wish it was a bit easier to communicate. I know it takes focus and meditation doesn't necessarily means I need to sit down. It's more like clearly the mind of all thoughts to allow transmission to flow through. Kind of like tuning a radio to a radio station when there's a lot of static. You want the clear sound, or else there will be white noise over the actually music and it'll be difficult to hear.
Feeling isn't really that hard for me. It's understanding them that's a little difficult. It's being able to focus, or be aware of what the feeling is doing to the whole body. Somehow I wonder if a lot of us our using out bodies to our full potential and I don't just mean exercising everyday of the week.
Anyways, I feel like it was something/someone trying to send me some kind of message. This happened a few days ago as well. Maybe I mentioned to someone to remind me of something lol yes I do this xD
In the end, I know that it's best for me to filter this information. Hm....but the thing is I don't want to interpret the message in my own way...The best way I can describe it is like this, if I speak to someone is they tell me something, and I'm told to relay that message to someone else, I would like to give the word for word of what was said. This is why I prefer people to speak to each other rather than me speaking on their behalf. I dunno, it's such a petty reason, but it really means a lot to me. A lot can be lost in communication.
I guess that's why I don't take the time to "understand" it, because I rather just "feel" it, than to try to translate it
I really think this kind of thing is possible for everyone but some people might be like me. Or they might not care for it. Me personally, I'm more of the "focus-on-the-world-right-now" kind of thing. The reason I switched to this is because I was starting to dedicate too much time to studying it. I felt I needed to connect with the world. Recently I'm focusing on being creative and expressing myself. I don't speak as much...by this I mean I don't just come out and talk. If I'm feeling something I'll focus on it. Then I'll question it and see if it's meaningful. I just hope people don't think I'm uninterested in what they have to say. This is why I haven't really typed much here.
Well, I'm sleepy now lol Oh! And I finally completed the cover chapter page for my webcomic! Yay!!
There's just so much I wanna do! I'm trying to take it one step at a time because I'll end up overwhelming myself lol
This blog went in all different directions again. Sometimes I feel a little vain when I constantly talk about myself here. Sometimes, it's the same when talking to people. It's not that I don't think I shouldn't talk about myself, or that I think less of myself, I mainly feel that I don't really need to speak much about myself. Hm...kind of like I don't want my worth to be measured by what I say about myself, or how I express myself, but by the things i do...or something like that lol Any even then I don't feel that I do much at all. All of my work is still in my head...or rather, it's still "up there", so I kind of have quite a bit of work to do.
Well, what I mean is that I'm okay with talking about myself, but I don't feel it's the only thing to talk about. It's not that important to constantly talk about. I enjoy talking about new things, such as what I learned, rather than what I can do.
Anyways, that's all for me! Oh! Before I leave, I watched this segment on Dr.Oz about chakras. I almost jumped out of my skin (it didn't look like I was excited or anything lol) when they mentioned that it's becoming a common practice in hospitals to heal the spirit and charkas! It's great! Of course we have medicine for physical ailments, but a lot of the time it only seems to cause more problems. Whereas, a lot of the problems stem from our feelings. Those emotions can really effect us overtime. I never thought they should get rid of physical medicine, but I did think it would be great to incorporate something like this. And it's here! Yay~~!!
Of course I believe the chakras exist. In this lifetime I don't recall ever seeing them but I definitely feel that they exist. Hm....I could say I even know lol I should really speak with certainty. Anyways, I wanted to share that too!
Night!
Mon
No comments:
Post a Comment