Sunday, March 31, 2013

The brain,mind and space

Hi!

So I've been a bit interested in the amount of space we have within our minds. I think it's immense, it's just that we aren't completely aware of it.

I once read that we will automatically pick up body language cues from the person we are talking to. So for example, someone is saying one thing and yet we just don't "feel" what they are saying is true. It's possible that our minds picked up a few cues that contradicted what they were saying.

So think about that, and keep in mind that we also think. Imagine if someone is speaking to you, you are picking up cues from their body language, thinking about what you are going to say next (possibly) and you have involuntary things that happen within the body which aren't over your control (such as digestion, the blood coursing through your body etc.), while all the while using your 5 senses, which in turn, have some kind of connection to the brain in some way! If that doesn't make you say "wow!" I have no idea what will lol

So knowing that the body is more than what we assume it to be, or even care to realize, I've been trying my best (when I feel like it) to study as much as I can about it. Reading about anatomy. It's not to enhance my brain's knowledge, I seek these things for basic understanding. It's kind of like understanding something as much as possible to learn to take care of it.

I imagine that some people will take care of their outer surface. Not knowing that the inner is what makes up the outer. And over time, this shows through that mask. Almost like a home being invaded by termites, and over time it starts to become apparent by the condition of the house.

Now, seeking this information is to better the way we use our bodies. And I can understand how some people may not care, or for the most part aren't completely aware of knowing things such as how much they can store in their minds, learning to use their minds to the fullest ability, could accelerate humankind (possibly).

I'm a dreamer in the sense of believing that all kinds of things are possible, but only if a person believes it's possible.

So I'll give another example. Now, I've never been hypnotized before, so I can understand if a person doesn't believe it's possible to be placed under and allow the subconscious to surface over our conscious mind. Of course it would seem that our conscious mind if like the protector, it seems to lives in the natural s humanistic survival instinct.So, pushing to the side that being placed under is "stupid" would seem to make sense to some.

However, even though it's never happened to me, I believe it's possible. I've read that the subconscious mind is like the backseat driver. Hm...I like to think of it has the car. The conscious mind is the driver, and the subconscious mind is the car. The conscious mind would think it has control, yet if the car has an issue, it will likely stop working.

I think to limit the subconscious mind to the backseat driver is belittling it lol

Think about it, when a person realizes something is wrong with their car, some responsible people would check it out to make sure everything is okay, and even send it to a shop to get it looked at. While some people who doesn't really care would keep driving it, knowing something is wrong, until it breaks down and they are stranded wondering where they went wrong.

This, to me, is how incredible the subconscious mind works.

So what does this have to do with anything?

Back with the hypnosis. When a person is placed under, the conscious mind does not (if anything) get in the way. I have read a few cases where a person would become fearful, I'm guessing the tension would start bringing them back to the surface, and they would be too afraid to continue with the case. But after relaxing again, they would be able to answer questions about their childhood that they thought weren't there when they are conscious.

So what does this say about capacity? When it comes to being able to remember almost every small detail, and this information is stored in the subconscious mind, doesn't that tell you the mind is a powerful tool!

I can't completely distinguish the brain and mind, but I feel they are connected to an immense amount of space.

But here is my theory on why a lot of this information is stored in the back of our minds. Imagine trying to live right now at this very moment but you have dozens of thoughts racing at you. It's like being restless in the mind. So the subconscious mind would step in, hold up it's hand and say "alright, I got you!" and start to file all of the information not needed at the moment, in a file cabinet for future reference.

Now the issue starts here when we walk up to the file cabinet (consciously) and stare at it and say "Open!" but we just can't get anything out by screaming and shouting at it.

I can't say for sure how to access this vast amount of information, I do believe we could if we really wanted to (by actually putting some time in to do it), but I also think the subconscious mind monitors this. I also believe the subconscious mind may give us a kind of amnesia for not completely remembering traumatic events. I say this because there are events in my childhood which I can't remember. I'm guessing something that may have hurt me emotionally and in order to protect myself (in my childhood) I repressed it.

But the issue in this situation is that I will likely be attracted, or those kinds of situations will come into my life and I won't know why because I repressed those memories. And this is where  I feel going into that information is important for the purpose of moving forward in life.

So....isn't amazing how all of this works! lol I'm sure it would be natural to think "the brain is in control" but on a deeper level there is something more in control.

And I think life works according to this, or around this.

Well, that's all for now. I'm not sure if I steered to far from my original topic, but I think I got the gist of what I was thinking  written here,

Thanks for reading.

Mon

Easter memory

Hi!

I have Easter memories has a child. I remember we (my mom, sisters and I) would go to my grandma's house and do Easter egg hunts, and there would be food! It was very fun! But often time there would be people there I don't know and I'd steer clear of them. Why are some children like that? Very shy lol I guess it's like "He/She is a strange person *runs and hides*"

But nowadays I don't do anything for Easter. When I was younger I just enjoyed playing and I didn't understand the meaning of Easter. So even if I celebrate it or not I still don't know the meaning of it.

I enjoy celebrating each day, so to me I look at some holidays and say "I can do this everyday if I wanted", such as doing a get together to eat, or buying gifts for a loved on.

Well, that's about it. This entry is so short (T u T)

Mon

Assuming

I think after tonight I see why assuming something is pointless in the end. 
While driving from a restaurant with my oldest sister I expressed my dislike for my uncle's dog who use to pass gas and snore (very loudly) a lot. And my sister started to explain how it's natural. And of course I already knew that. Then she tried to lecture me on why I should like it.

Somehow she ended up trying to convince me. The point was that I feel if there is something I wouldn't want others doing towards me, I would, if possible, try to avoid doing it around them. Such as passing gas, or burping aloud.

When I told her I felt it was pointless to talk about this and didn't want to talk about it anymore, she went on to say whatever and called me judgmental lol 

I have to say nothing annoys me more than someone labeling me. If anything I take it as a simple like or dislike or distaste of something. I actually think I handled the situation pretty well. I would usually keep discussing it to get my point across, but  I feel that in some situations some people just don't want to stop. 
 
Well, even though I've been vague, there's another point to this. So after this discussion, we came into the house. I had some food left over and I decided to write "Breakfast" on it. My sister stops and says "You don't have to write your name on it, it's just the two of us." And didn't say anything. I started to go through my mind on how much assuming could cause misunderstandings. 

I told her I wasn't writing my name on it. I don't think she believed me lol Oh well. 

So today's point (for me) is assuming. I honestly assume a lot. I think it has something to do with control. I can't speak for a lot of people, but I have read that we like to be in control of our lives. And has much as this is possible with choosing what we will and won't do, it doesn't work with having to want people to work the way we want them to work. 

That's not how life works.There are many definitions for this word, but all I can say is "misunderstanding".

I've often found myself assuming something. In the end it ruins the experience. I'll take a classic example. In the past relationships haven't worked out (that control factor) just has you have planned (see what I mean?) it to. Someone decides to take you out. Then the assuming starts. "this will happen!" or "this person only wants this from me!"

In the end, I could say "are we (the person in question) to blame? are we the victim?" and my answer is, we are only a victim to our situation if we allow ourselves to be the victim. We become victims to our thoughts if we feed them what they want (especially the negative ones), our attention. 

Yes, we are to blame. I would say half and half because we were feed such a thought from some point in our lives and it's stuck with us. But we are as much to blame as that situation is to blame, because we give it power over us. We allow it to take us and then we whine and say "it's not my fault!" 

I found that when I don't assume, or I let it go (I would try to hold on to it), I feel different emotionally. Not living in my head, not trying to control the situation, but controlling myself within the situation, since that's all I can really do.

So I think that's why it was a bit easier for me to just swallow my words, squint and say "Just let her have her words because I know who I am." 

I honestly won't lie, I felt confusion from my sister's words. I often feel that a lot when she tries to express what she means. I don't say it, but I would think "does she really know who she is?" Not trying to be mean, but I do see my sister can say what she likes or doesn't like, but when she tries to express it I would wonder if she hears herself talking.

She'd make statements like  "I know I'm right! And even if I'm wrong, I will still believe I'm right." <---she really said this to me once. 

And I just sat there and listened. I was really trying to understanding what she was saying. 

Well I needed to vent. Not all situations are just there to annoy us. And I guess this one helped me to see why assuming is just setting myself up for some situation that may not even turn out like what I expect. And even if something goes wrong I'd automatically go into the "I knew it!" mode lol believing that I knew something bad would happen. But it's all about the perception. 

Also, this could be why I've been in a good mood. Yeah I get stressed, but I'm able to walk out of a situation with a bit more ease then I was in the past. And that makes me happy. I would really like to improve my tactfulness skills and my communication skills (dealing with people calmly). 

I feel that it's important and it will help. I would like to be a person who can help people to see what they mean by them questioning themselves, and not the other way around with me actually questioning them. Although I would be questioning them, it's more like they'd be asking themselves. 

>_< But first I gotta get out of my fear and assuming phase. To stop assuming that a lot of people will behave the same as others in the past. Huge issue with me. Maybe it's because I'm sensitive, but I really hate that because I start to get nervous, which shows that I still have some work to do. 

Moving on, today was quite eventful. I stayed home with the puppy for most of the day and he's bossy! He barks a lot, but I guess it's because he likes attention. I see this as not a healthy behavior. Especially if I feed into it. It comes off as him ordering me, and if I listen he'll think he can get away with whatever he wants (telling me what to do). Now, yes I know he's a dog, but I also respect him. It's not like "I'm a human and you are a dog!" relationship, but a "we are both living beings, I respect you, you respect me" kind of relationship. Just like with people. 

Well, we went for a 20 minute walk, then another, about 8 minute, walk at around 5 p.m. The first time we went walking it was nice outside. Very nice! So I decided to walk farther down the neighborhood with him. He was so tried afterwards! And it stopped him from barking at me lol But I enjoyed it too. 

Um...Oh! I finished another Sudoku. This time a medium difficulty puzzle. It's pretty fun but it's time consuming. It took me an 1 hour and 50 something minutes to finish it. And I was getting kind of annoyed, but I finished it eventually. 

Oh! One more thing about my older sister. She has expressed to me her feelings of feeling invisible. Mainly she feels my mom pays more attention to my sister and me. Seriously in the past I have felt like my mom would get on my oldest sister about a lot of stuff. But my sister wasn't always so nice. Personally, I feel it's their approach towards dealing with situations. And I think it definitely reflects in their relationships with others.  But I seriously feel sad when she told me this. I can understand why she feels this way. But I don't think they deal with the best way they could.

They both clash. There have been times when they would argue and me and my younger sister are caught in the crossfire. Things like this make me want to just move far away and don't look back. I would call ever so often. And such an existence wouldn't be so sad for me. But I would call my younger sister sometimes. It's a shame but I've thought "would I miss them?" yes, I would talk about them, but I feel like we just aren't so close (in a strange personality like way). But I feel that we are close in other ways (we kind of compliment each other). 

Anyways, I can tell my sister is very sad by this. And this is why I've been spending time with her. It honestly makes me want to cry just imagining what she may be feeling. My face may not say it, but when I'm alone I definitely think about it. I don't think she knows this. And I'd rather sit in silence understanding this. I feel that she may feel it because I strongly feel for her situation. But at the same time she'll continue to feel this way if she doesn't let go of her past resentment.

It's tough dealing with my mom, but I've found some kind of leeway. :3 I can look at my mom during the moments she isn't bothered or stressed or whatever and say "Okay, this is who she is", she's not that anger, she's not that bitterness or anything. She's the being whose content and those things she experience are just emotions.

But that doesn't mean I'm not ready to move on with my life lol I still do. I'm just waiting for my opportunity. I will be sad deep inside, but excited at the same time. I'll try to keep a strong face, but I'll keep thinking about it. This is often how I am. Strong outer shell, soft fluffy interior (like my zodiac sign lol) 


Well, I'll be heading in now! 

This blog was everything!

Night~

Thursday, March 21, 2013

Last day of class!

Yay! So it's finally come. I remember at the beginning of this quarter I thought "this is going to be a lonnngggg quarter" but it went by pretty quick. Especially after I finished my online class.

I'm not sure how things are going to play out for next quarter, but I'm preparing myself.

We've also started moving. I'm not going to lie, I was a bit stressed and upset to have to start moving during my finals week. But I think the situation could have been worse. But it was good because I was able to get some of my final assignment done. It's not as much as I wanted, but it's better than nothing.

So this week I'll be continuing with my manga! I'm excited, but not so much because I'm not completely sure if I want to go the route I am for Chapter 3. Well, I left the readers waiting long enough. So I'll start on it when I can.

I hope everyone is doing well!

Today I felt the sun's ray on my feet! Even though it was a little cold in the room, that spot was absolutely warm. I felt "yeah, spring is definitely coming"

I love the spring. But I have to get use to bees lol Last year we didn't really get along. Or rather, they didn't seem to mind me as much as I minded them being around me.

But I wonder if some people can understand this feeling because in some places it doesn't snow. I wonder is there even a spring and fall in those places.

I spoke to someone once who said they wanted to see snow! I think that's awesome! Seeing something new is like opening the eyes to understanding there's more to the world then just where we stand.

It cost to travel, but the memory of the travel is priceless and it will always last in the heart. But I just feel sorry for those people who have a horrible trip. Hey! Just try to make the best out of it if you can.

Anyways, I gotta finish getting dressed.

I'll write later about how today went

Mon

Tuesday, March 19, 2013

One of my "wants"

So, I don't often say I "want" something unless I find it to be something I would really like. For the most part I have always wanted a new game (not every game) but once and a while I'll see one and "want" it. Maybe I had it bad when I was younger because I remember wanting a lot lol But has I got older it's like the list of things to "want" starts to vanish and how to apply myself in life grows larger.

So, here's a want of mines. It's kind of silly but I have always wanted a pencil skirt with shiny black shoes!

I have always said "Pencil skirts are cute, I wish I had one!"

And I have always liked shiny shoes as a kid (for some strange reason. I'm guessing because I was younger who knows).

Also, today my older sister asked if I wanted to go to Dave and Buster. I told her I'll think about it because I want to save my money. I'm wondering if it's okay to go and have some leisure time. I don't think I should because I have my final assignment to do. -_- maybe we can go next week. I don't have class then.

Speaking of finals, my younger sister was trying to push my mind away from my worry of my assignment. And I told her that because I promised myself I would try my best in all my classes this year, I have to do it! Well, I don't have to, but I feel obligated to because I said I would.

There is another thing. My mom is actually planning to move everything into the new house. The issue here is tat my older sister has been living in the new house. She knows that we'll be moving in soon, but she doesn't know when and I don't think my mom told her.

I haven't told my older sister because I want to spend at least last night and today as it has been since she moved here. It's been great and I didn't want to ruin it. I guess I'll tell her tonight -__- But why do I always feel like the one who has to tell the person some kind of bad news.

Oh oh! I read about what my name means. It's french and it means advisor or counselor. Although my name is common, it doesn't fee; very special when I think about lol

But I once read that some souls will actually send messages to their parents of the name they would like to be called! Not sure if it's true, but it seems pretty neat to know how souls work together.

Anyways, gotta go eat.

Mon

Sunday, March 17, 2013

In a good mood AGAIN? (((;゜Д゜))

Hi!

So I'm in a good mood. It hasn't actually went away, it's just if something comes up I'll feel whatever I feel in that moment. But I'm good now. I think it had something to do with my lunch lol I had rice, peas and fish. After I finished eating I drank some cold water, stretched and I just started to feel really happy lol

This probably has something to do with this week being my last week of class. I'm not so sure about how things will play out for next quarter, but I'll just go with it when it comes time for it. I'm excited, but not rushing time because I still have to work on my class assignments. I would work and then do something else for a while, go back in and work a bit more. It's not as effective as sitting down and working for straight hours, but it keeps me from going nuts and working for long periods of time.

I'm just about done with the run/jump/run animation. Then I have to work on the dance animation. The dance  animation is pretty short and the teacher didn't tell us how long it has to be.

But I'm really struggling with my storyboard concept (the images). I have the images in mind, but trying to get them on paper really makes me not want to do it. But I'm working slowly. So I guess for the next few hours I'll just work on my assignments.

Also, I'm thinking maybe I'll continue my language studies! It's been a while, but I feel like maybe I could tackle that now, seeing as I have all my general classes completed (i think...). And since they are complete then I'll just be focusing on learning new animation stuff, so it should leave me some open space to study.

I've also been wanting to tackle some math equations! Which is strange because I don't think I'm a fan of math, but I like solving problems. I want to practice some basic stuff that I didn't care for in the past. Just because :3

So this week is my last week, I'm excited to know what will happen next. We shall see.

Mon

My image

Not MY image, but the image I have in my mind.
A kind of system that's not quite a system, but not really NOT a system.
It's a place where people flourish and find their place among the whole, while at the same time not placing themselves above someone else.

Yeah, I believe it's perfectly fine to see yourself as an individual. I even love that. But in the end we are all living on the same planet, so we have to consider everyone else. It's about you, but it's also about them.

I think we have to learn to understand that eventually. That US and THEM all coincide on a planet. I think what we see on the outside, reflect what we are giving out to the earth. What happens on the outside shows to us what we are allow to be.

For example, here where I am, everything is fine. I see everything is okay. But looking somewhere else, such as at a documentary, it's not for others.

I feel some people are being repressed and I would think that it's because they have to learn from that, not me. But it can't be easy for them. Some people feel alone. But I know they aren't truly alone. But they may want someone who they can physically sit next to and talk to, as there seems to be some kind of comfort that comes from that. How can they guarantee that person will understand?

Why am I asking questions that don't pertain to me? lol Why am I considering all of this?

I feel that it helps me to understand more maybe. Thinking of all scenarios, all possible thoughts etc.

Maybe it helps me to understand what someone is saying sometimes. I could bring up all possibilities. Things that could occur. Does this help me in life? I don't know. Is it normal? I'm not sure.

Back to the image. In this place there is a place for everyone. And there are people who understand one person more than another. Taking into account that grouping based on race does not help to see the greater whole would probably be stressed but not enforced.

If there is a problem between two people, they are encouraged to speak about their side of the issue together to gain an understanding of where they have had a misunderstanding.

I think with people, it's the same as taking care of children! I really do. And maybe that's why I'm stressed a bit.

I like to create a warming atmosphere. I believe things such as the soft glowing light of a candle or outside light creates a calming effect. At the moment my room is dark. But in the house we stayed at before my room was the one where people gathered lol I remember thinking "Why are there so many people in here?"

But, the reason this place is important because I would like people to see that they are important and there is so need to feel above someone else, there's no need to feel that you have to do more or less. You don't have to feel guilty about what you feel because you are normal! Just feel, talk about it, express it and we can, together, find a way to channel that into something that could help.

Sidetracking, this is why I liked the show Lilo and Stitch. The show went like this, Lilo and Stitch would find an experiment, the experiment would cause chaos on their island, but in the end Lilo and Stitch would help the experiment find a place where it could use what it was doing to cause chaos, in an harmless, yet helpful, way.

It's a really good message! And I didn't get that until now. But I believe that this is very possible. And if there isn't a place, we can create that! Who says we can't. Such as people who enjoy sex. Why is that a crime? Why is it looked down upon? I can see the answers, but look deeper.

There's nothing wrong with sex, but too much and people would start looking a bit confused. Especially if it's with multiple people. But seriously, I see nothing wrong with this. I would try to stress moderation, and I would try to see if there is a possible reason beyond their surface that could contribute to this constant behavior, but overall I would shrug and say "don't feel bad." Maybe some souls enjoy the physical sensation.

Maybe a way past this behavior would be to show them that there are other way to express physical emotions. And sex doesn't have to be the answer for everything. Counter that obsession with an alternative and if one doesn't exist, create one! It's not impossible!

I once read a long time ago that things don't actually disappear. So I'm guessing it's like energy. It just takes on another form. So once someone gains a new skill, it will always be there. It won't disappear. So if someone gain an addiction, it will always be there. It won't disappear, but it certain can be changed into something else. Morphing it into a healthier choice.

Such as eating junk food. I don't think junk food has to be ruled out. But replaced by a healthier alternative. That's why people created healthier foods! I don't think a person has to eat a salad everyday or just eat carrots or deprive themselves. But instead of regular potato chips, eat some whole grain chips. They are delicious!

You would reap the benefits and soon the mind would make the switch. I speak from personal experience. At first it's tough. But I seriously have no craving for a lot of junk. I started small. I feel that this doesn't just apply to small things like changing the diet etc.

Anger, stress depression. These things can be channeled. If someone is angry, get them a squeeze-ball thingy. Or a punching bag and let them go to work! Then sit down and talk with them. Or have them write it down and give it to you. But don't judge them! They've been through things. And although it may seem stupid to some of us, it really means something to them. And that's important. You don't want them to feel small or insignificant.

Stress! Channel that! Do something you enjoy. Like video games? Play one. Like cooking? Do that? That's what this place would be for. Those things would be there. Don't feel guilty if you like taking a nap. Do it. When you are ready to get up and move, do it!

Depression! Feeling like a giant cloud is hover overhead. That's fine. There's something deep inside which is causing this. We all get depressed, even if it's some small form. But you're not weird. What is the problem? What's on your mind? Speak about it.

With depression I feel like it's mainly an inner struggle. When people are depressed, to me it seems like nothing can get through. They are stuck. Nothing matters but that feeling. So how to counter this feeling?

I say, time. Time and space, but not distance. There's a difference between the two.

Think of a relationship. Space is needed to allow a person time to enjoy what they enjoy. But distance is like isolation. Not allowing them to feel that you are present. Think of being in different states, but living in the same home.

Depressed people, I definitely don't think they need someone saying to them "Wow, that sucks!" because I'm sure they realize the situation sucks or they wouldn't be feeling the way they do!

Sit with them. Don't say anything. pat their shoulder and say "I'm here okay."

Now, there seems to be two things that could happen. The depressed person could become a leech. They become dependent on that person's energy, or help etc. Or, they become better and thank you.

I understand the dependent thing. It's like the person makes you feel better so you want to be around them. I know this feeling! lol So don't feel bad! But do understand that that person is a human being, and just like things in life come and go, so will they. So once you start to feel a bit better, try new things. If you start to think "I would like to paint" take a class or just do it in your free time.

At this point I feel it's time to start small and begin to pick up the pieces. Breath, say thank you to the person who helped you, and see this has a new beginning! Because it is. Think of it like this, you are in a cave, then you finally see the light, you come out on the other side and there is new land.

You are better! And you should live happy! You do deserve it.

I've seriously met people who have told me I shouldn't be their friend because they aren't nice. It's my choice, and if you are speaking so honestly to me about yourself, you're not all that bad lol Yeah, you may have done bad things, but that was in the past. Do you want to keep living there? I'm not from your past. So that doesn't concern me. If you want help, just let me know. We'll find it together.

This is the image. This is the place. If a person if into medicine, there are groups of people who are into medicine. Art people. There are groups of art people.

"But this is just a dream~" you may whine. But hey, look at Stephanie Myer, was her story that is now Twilight, just a dream? Yes it was. And now it's a best seller. Was Martin Luther Kings speech just a dream? Yes it was, and it became a reality and touched some people's hearts.

The point if this, a lot of things start off as dreams. But they will only continue as dreams if you allow them to stay there. It's tough to bring them out, that's understandable, but it's not impossible. Don't know where to start? Talk about it. You won't believe the people our guides will bring into our lives to help us.

Especially if they feel they you truly mean it. As they won't really do much (or so  read) until you are ready. They won't pressure you to do something. But nudge you softly.

Anyways, I wanted to share this vision with anyone who reads this. I definitely think this is possible. I know i can't control anyone. I can't make them think a certain way. So I live this way. It's who I am on the inside. It's how I deal with my problems and my inner struggles.

It take strength to stand up after falling, but it takes determination and willpower to persevere.


Hang in there! You can do it!

Mon

Tuesday, March 5, 2013

03.05.13

Hi!

So recently I've been relaxing A LOT! Playing video games and watching Futurama with my sister. I'm still not quite a fan of watching regular t.v. and for the most part I watch documentaries. I do watch regular movies sometimes. But I find it tough to get into watching a new movie.

I've been reading a lot about animating. I felt that if I were to go into this career field I should know something about it.

Hm....overall, I've been just living in the moment more than anything I guess. I try my best not to sweat things that haven't happened yet. I'm a happy camper still :3 So I'm still in a good mood. Hm....thinking a lot about possible projects to present to my class.

I feel that the projects we choose to work on must be what I enjoy but also consider my viewers. Since from this day forward I will be taking only animating classes, I should do my best on my assignments, mainly because these will go into my portfolio.

And also, maybe it's due to the fact that I don't have a steady sleep schedule or it's winter, but I'm been getting drowsy a lot. So I'd take a nap. But that will only make me stay up longer in the evenings.

My mom said it's probably because, around the time I would take a nap now, was the same time she made me and my sisters take a nap as children.

I don't want to be the kind of person who confides in coffee to wake me up :3 even if I do like the taste of lattes and coffee.

In a way I wonder if I should just go with the flow. Take a nap when I feel sleepy and don't think anything of it.

*shrugs* Well, I've been doing that either way lol but I do wonder if I'm just being lazy. But that's impossible because I clean and do all kinds of other physical activities. Hm......is it possible to be lazy and not lazy I wonder...

Well, time to eat!

Mon