Hi!
Today I went for a walk. The weather is very nice today. Often on days where it's nice and I'm feeling happy I wonder what's happening on the other side of the world. Some people may not be happy. It doesn't make me feel less happy, but I do think about them.
Today I went for an hour walk (or just about) with my sister and the dogs. It was nice. The dogs started getting tried.
Strange enough, I really enjoy walking outside, the trees and everything seem so bright! It makes me feel invigorated and excited! I often feel sad when I see negative things, like garbage or lots of land missing trees.
Anyways, my plant is growing nicely. I found that the reason it was dying before is because it got to hot! I feel that plants are like animals (well, they are living, aren't they?) they have a special language. We can't communicate the same way, so I have to try to understand it by it's patterns. I could read about it online, but I think it would all lead me to understanding when the plant need to be watered, when it's too hot, etc.
The sunlight was burning the poor plant. I called my grandma and she gave me some advice on watering the plant. I was watering it wrong lol I was watering the whole plant and not the soil. Well, I want to learn to garden. I'm really tempted to know what fresh fruits an vegetables taste like. And what's best is the fact that I know where the plant s coming from, and what's been applied on it!
I show my plant love. Love grows it!! lol
Also, this week is my last week of class. I'm excited. I should be worried about my assignments. But I think because I work hard, I'm not worried. Even if I don't finish them all, at least I did my best on the ones I did and worked hard on them. I could push myself farther, but what good would that do. It would likely make me miserable. I want to enjoy the work.
Once this week if over, summer break officially begins for me. I'm gonna start looking for a job! :D I would like to get a car and my own apartment. I have plans for traveling and hanging out with friends. Oh! If I could make enough I'd like to do some volunteer stuff too. I've always wanted to visit a charity or knit and crochet stuff for a charity, or even donate to make a homeless shelter better. I don't see it as a good deed, just improving something! :3 It's like recreational work. It's recreating something and improving on it. It's strange that money could do that and not the people :/ Or rather, Money is what operates the people to want to improve.
If things did need a permit, I'd be doing a lot. I do want to do a lot. I know it's strange to say this, but I always have this image in my head of me just running away from this home and going to do everything I want! Of course I wouldn't care about what the people say who I'm leaving behind. That wouldn't matter. But then reality sets in and I realize I don't have much of a plan lol and although I believe in destiny and things are destined to happen, I believe we could help prepare ourselves for those parts of life by mental preparation.
Having a simple plan like saving money to buy this and that, is how I'm moving. I'm not quite elaborate with my plans. I just think "it would be nice to have that" or "it would be nice to do this." I've seen it happen where some people may plan so big and things don't go the way they plan lol I guess we could always try to rebuild what we lost. Kind of like with ants lol I've never heard an ant complain.
Well, that's all for now.
Mon
No comments:
Post a Comment